lkakguild.blogg.se

Instal the new version for ipod Golf King Battle
Instal the new version for ipod Golf King Battle












Check the Sound within the Game App’s Settings.While there are dozens of aspects of iPadOS16/15/14 or iOS 16/15/14 that could cause iPad games have no sound after the update, here's a brief overview of some common ways, and how to go about using them without having to visit the Genius Bar at your local Apple Store. This may lead you to wonder why is there no sound on my iPad games and how can I go about fixing iPad games no sound? For those that find themselves in this predicament, we've prepared the following guide to help users troubleshoot no sound on iPad/iPhone games after iPadOS15/14 or iOS 16/15/14. If you're like many other users who have recently upgraded to iOS 16/15/14 or iPadOS 15/14, you may be having trouble with your iPad or iPhone's ability to emit sound while gaming. But no sound on iPad games.Īnd sound is half the fun with angry birds. Anyone else have specific sound problems? My iTunes work, videos work.

instal the new version for ipod Golf King Battle

I have a lot of apps and info on this one. This is the second time I've had problems with sound after update to iPadOS 15. There is no sound when I play my games anymore.














Instal the new version for ipod Golf King Battle